Minyan Times

Shabbat Morning: 9 am every shabbat. Most weeks we also have a minyan at 8:15 and 9:15. Call the office to find out if the 8:15 and 9:15 minyanim are on. 

Weekday Shacharit:

Sunday (and Federal Holidays) - 8:00 AM; Monday & Thursday - 6:20 AM; Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday - 6:30 AM
Rosh Chodesh (Mon - Fri) - 6:10 am
(check times below for special day schedules)

Weekday Mincha/Maariv - 15 Minutes before Sunset (check times below)

 

Mincha & Ma’ariv during the week beginning Sunday Tuesday May 22: 8:05 PM

Week beginning Friday, May 25
Candle lighting: 8:05 PM
Mincha/Kabbalat Shabbat: 6:45 PM
Shabbat Mincha (May 26): 7:55 PM
Havdalah: 9:14 PM
Mincha & Ma’ariv during the week beginning Sunday May 27: 8:15 PM

JUNE 2018

Week beginning Friday, June 1
Candle lighting: 8:10 PM
Mincha/Kabbalat Shabbat: 6:45 PM
Shabbat Mincha (June 2): 8:00 PM
Havdalah: 9:19 PM
Mincha & Ma’ariv during the week beginning Sunday June 3: 8:20 PM

Week beginning Friday, June 8
Candle lighting: 8:15 PM
Mincha/Kabbalat Shabbat: 6:45 PM
Shabbat Mincha (June 9): 8:00 PM
Havdalah: 9:23 PM
Mincha & Ma’ariv during the week beginning Sunday June 10: 8:20 PM

Week beginning Friday, June 15
Candle lighting: 8:18 PM
Mincha/Kabbalat Shabbat: 6:45 PM
Shabbat Mincha (June 16): 8:10 PM
Havdalah: 9:26 PM
Mincha & Ma’ariv during the week beginning Sunday June 17: 8:25 PM

Week beginning Friday, June 22
Candle lighting: 8:20 PM
Mincha/Kabbalat Shabbat: 6:45 PM
Shabbat Mincha (June 23): 8:10 PM
Havdalah: 9:28 PM
Mincha & Ma’ariv during the week beginning Sunday June 17: 8:25 PM

Week beginning Friday, June 29
Candle lighting: 8:21 PM
Mincha/Kabbalat Shabbat: 6:45 PM
Shabbat Mincha (June 30): 8:10 PM
Havdalah: 9:28 PM
Fast of Tamuz - Sunday July 1 - Mincha - 8:10
Mincha & Ma’ariv during the week beginning Monday July 2: 8:25 PM

JULY 2018

Week beginning Friday, July 6
Candle lighting: 8:19 PM
Mincha/Kabbalat Shabbat: 6:45 PM
Shabbat Mincha (July 7): 8:10 PM
Havdalah: 9:27 PM
Mincha & Ma’ariv during the week beginning Sunday July 8: 8:25 PM

Week beginning Friday, July 13
Candle lighting: 8:17 PM
Mincha/Kabbalat Shabbat: 6:45 PM
Shabbat Mincha (July 14): 8:05 PM
Havdalah: 9:24 PM
Mincha & Ma’ariv during the week beginning Sunday July 15: 8:20 PM

Week beginning Friday, July 20
Candle lighting: 8:13 PM
Mincha/Kabbalat Shabbat: 6:45 PM
Shabbat Mincha (July 21): 8:05 PM
Havdalah: 9:20 PM
Mincha & Ma’ariv during the week beginning Sunday July 22: 8:15 PM

Week beginning Friday, July 27
Candle lighting: 8:07 PM
Mincha/Kabbalat Shabbat: 6:45 PM
Shabbat Mincha (July 28): 7:55 PM
Havdalah: 9:14 PM
Mincha & Ma’ariv during the week beginning Sunday July 29: 8:10 PM